Our Reach

The Liberia Annual Conference oversee 22 districts.                          Looking to connect?

Districts and Key Contacts

Rev. S. Snoh Myers

Rev. S. Snoh Myers

Dean of the Bishop's Cabinet

Sinoe District

Sinoe County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 770-447-280

(+231) 886-952-956

Email: snoh.myers@liberiaumc.org

Rev. J. Methuselah Sackie

Rev. J. Methuselah Sackie

District Superintendent

Weala District

Bong County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 886-929-361                              (+231) 776-929-361

Email: methuselah.sackie@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Wellity T. Tarlesson

Rev. Wellity T. Tarlesson

District Superintendent

Gee River District

RiverGee County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 886-044-751

Email: wellity.tarlesson@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Jelly  K. Perkins

Rev. Jelly K. Perkins

District Superintendent

Cape Palmas District

Maryland County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 777-584-654                           (+231) 886-666-964

Email: jelly.perkins@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Aaron  O. Yankee

Rev. Aaron O. Yankee

District Superintendent

Gompa District

Nimba County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 777-786-111                          (+231) 886-339-404

Email: aaron.yankee@liberiaumc.org

Rev. J. Flahn Nyema, Sr.

Rev. J. Flahn Nyema, Sr.

District Superintendent

Garraway District

Maryland County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 888-010-530                           (+231) 776-285-493

Email: flahn.nyema@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Peter Flomo Kaykpah

Rev. Peter Flomo Kaykpah

District Superintendent

Gbarnga District

Bong County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 775-039-030                            (+231) 886-941-045

Email: peter.kaykpah@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Anthony Y. Karpee

Rev. Anthony Y. Karpee

District Superintendent

Jorquelleh District

Bong County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 770-359-876

Email: anthony.karpee@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Kou Bembo Dolo

Rev. Kou Bembo Dolo

District Superintendent

Grand Bassa District

Grand Bassa County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 776-061-054                           (+231) 886-833-601

Email: kou.dolo@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Ebenezer Belleh

Rev. Ebenezer Belleh

Circuit Superintendent

Guinea Circuit

Republic of Guinea

Contact(s): (+231) 886-535-720                             (+231) 776-353-588

Email: ebenezer.belleh@liberiaumc.org

Rev. S. Klah J. Jappah

Rev. S. Klah J. Jappah

District Superintendent

Kru Coast District

Grand Kru County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 886-283-525                           (+231) 779-181-104

Email: klah.jappah@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Moses B. Sackie

Rev. Moses B. Sackie

District Superintendent

Lofa River District

Lofa County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 888-903-875

Email: moses.sackie@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Brownell B. Konton

Rev. Brownell B. Konton

District Superintendent

Nana Kru District

Sinoe County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 777-432-015

Email: brownell.konton@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Dr. Julius Y.Z.K. Williams

Rev. Dr. Julius Y.Z.K. Williams

District Superintendent

Monrovia District

Montserrado County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 775-122-991                            (+231) 886-575-838

Email: julius.williams@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Dr. Sampson W. Nyanti

Rev. Dr. Sampson W. Nyanti

District Superintendent

St. Paul River District

Montserrado County, Liberia

Contact (s): (+231) 770-250-641

Email: sampson.nyanti@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Paul U.V. Karyeah

Rev. Paul U.V. Karyeah

District Superintendent

Morweh District

Rivercess County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 770-568-361                           (+231) 886-727-803

Email: paul.karyeah@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Victoria S. Dennis

Rev. Victoria S. Dennis

District Superintendent

Tapita District

Nimba County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 776-218-094

Email: vitoria.dennis@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Emmanuel M.B. Wilson

Rev. Emmanuel M.B. Wilson

District Superintendent

Rivercess District

Rivercess County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 881-583-550                              (+231) 777-724-532

Email: emmanuel.wilson@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Decontee A. Johnson

Rev. Decontee A. Johnson

District Superintendent

St. John River District

Grand Bassa County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 779-093-779                           (+231) 886-529-320

Email: decontee.johnson@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Arthur I. Grimes

District Superintendent

Kakata/Farmington River District

Margibi County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 777-560-714                           (+231) 886-560-714

Email: arthur.grimes@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Moses C. Kpeleh

District Superintendent

Kokoyah District

Bong County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 888-903-875                              (+231) 886-811-560

Email: moses.kpeleh@liberiaumc.org

Rev. Gregory Nimely

Circuit Superintendent

Barrobo Circuit

Maryland County, Liberia

Contact(s): (+231) 880-555-732                              (+231) 775-292-652

Email: gregory.nimely@liberiaumc.org